Mercy Corps Northwest Staff

Share

Administration & Support

Lynn Renken
Executive Director
Phone:(503) 896-5819
Email: lrenken@mercycorps.org

Jasmine Avgerakis
Deputy Director
Phone:(503) 896-5797
Email: javgerakis@mercycorps.org

Lance Cole
Finance
Phone:(503) 896-5724
Email: lcole@mercycorps.org

Leigh Scheffey
Communications + Marketing Manager
Phone:(503) 896-5087
Email: lscheffey@mercycorps.org

Justin Epperly
Senior MERL Officer
Phone:(503) 896-5454
Email: jepperly@mercycorps.org

Program Teams

LENDING

Ben Misley
Senior Loan Officer (Oregon)
Phone: (503) 896-5083
Email: bmisley@mercycorps.org

Edwin Rios
Senior Loan Officer (Washington)
Phone:(206) 939-2590
Email: erios@mercycorps.org

 


BUSINESS EDUCATION
Oregon Women’s Business Center

Ronesha Hayes 
Interim Women’s Business Center Manager
Phone: (503) 896-5469
Email: rhayes@mercycorps.org
General education questions: training.mcnw@mercycorps.org

Marisa Robertson-Textor
WBC COVID Response Manager
Phone: (503) 896-5086
Email: mrobertsontextor@mercycorps.org

Gregory Charles 
COVID Curriculum Specialist
Phone: (503) 896-5086
Email: gcharles@mercycorps.org

PRISON & REENTRY SERVICES

Effie Bustamante
Program Manager
Phone: (503) 896-5075
Email: ebustamante@mercycorps.org


MATCHED SAVINGS/ IDA

Olga Johnson
Program Manager
Phone:(503) 896-5078
Email: ojohnson@mercycorps.org

Huda Al-Hamdani
Client Services Associate
Phone:(503) 896-5448
Email: halhamdani@mercycorps.org

Modesta Ongweso
Finance Support Officer
Phone:(503) 896-5799
Email: mongweso@mercycorps.org

Cinthya Montero
Walla Walla Program Manager (Washington)
Phone:(509) 204-2125
Email: cmontero@mercycorps.org


 

AMERICORPS VISTA

Olivia Rasmussen
VISTA Program Manager
Phone: (503) 896-5094
Email: orasmussen@mercycorps.org

Kate Coenen
VISTA Leader, August 2019-20 Cohort
Phone: (503) 896-5094
Email: kcoenen@mercycorps.org

Maia Williams
VISTA Leader, March 2020-21 Cohort
Email: mawilliams@mercycorps.org