Mercy Corps Northwest Staff

Share

Administration & Support

Lynn Renken
Executive Director
Phone:(503) 896-5819
Email: lrenken@mercycorps.org

Lance Cole
Finance Manager
Phone:(503) 896-5724
Email:lcole@mercycorpsnw.org

Mike Rogers
Assistant Finance and Lending Manager
Phone:(503) 896-5079
Email: mrogers@mercycorpsnw.org

Ali Griffin
Resource Development & Marketing Officer
Phone:(503) 896-5086
Email: agriffin@mercycorpsnw.org

Justin Epperly
Data Officer
Phone:(503) 896-5454
Email: jepperly@mercycorpsnw.org

Program Teams

LENDING

Andrew Volkman
Director, Small Business Development Services
Phone:(503) 896-5089
Email: avolkman@mercycorpsnw.org

Ben Misley
Senior Loan Officer (Oregon)
Phone: (503) 896-5083
Email:  bmisley@mercycorpsnw.org

Edwin Rios
Senior Loan Officer (Washington)
Phone:(206) 939-2590
Email: erios@mercycorpsnw.org


TRAINING

Leigh McIlvaine
Women’s Business Center Manager
Phone: (503) 896-5087
Email: lmcilvaine@mercycorpsnw.org

Amanda Boughner
Administrative and Events Assistant
Phone: (503) 896-5088
Email: aboughner@mercycorpsnw.org

Lifelong Information For Entrepreneurs (L.I.F.E.)

Effie Stansbery
L.I.F.E. Program Manager
Training & Communications Coordinator
Phone: (503) 896-5075
Email: estansbery@mercycorpsnw.org


MATCHED SAVINGS/ IDA

Laura Locker, PhD
Program Manager
Phone:(503) 896-5081
Email: llocker@mercycorpsnw.org

Olga Johnson
Program Coordinator
Phone:(503) 896-5078
Email: ojohnson@mercycorpsnw.org

Huda Al-Hamdani
Client Services Associate
Phone:(503) 896-5448
Email: halhamdani@mercycorpsnw.org

Bassam Kasim
Business Development Outreach Associate
Phone:(503) 896-5714
Email: bkasim@mercycorps.org


 

AMERICORPS VISTA TEAM

Matthew Cramer
VISTA Program Supervisor
Phone: (503) 896-5074
Email:mcramer@mercycorpsnw.org

Olivia Rasmussen
VISTA Leader
Phone: (503) 896-5094
Email: orasmussen@mercycorpsnw.org