Mercy Corps Northwest Staff

Share

Administration & Support

Lynn Renken
Executive Director
Phone:(503) 896-5819
Email: lrenken@mercycorps.org

Lance Cole
Finance Manager
Phone:(503) 896-5724
Email: lcole@mercycorps.org

Becky Davidson
Assistant Finance and Lending Manager
Phone:(503) 896-5079
Email: bdavidson@mercycorps.org

Rachana Anthony
Manager – Corporate Partnerships
Phone:(503) 896-5788
Email: ranthony@mercycorps.org

Justin Epperly
Data Officer
Phone:(503) 896-5454
Email: jepperly@mercycorps.org

Program Teams

LENDING

Andrew Volkman
Director, Small Business Development Services
Phone:(503) 896-5089
Email: avolkman@mercycorps.org

Ben Misley
Senior Loan Officer (Oregon)
Phone: (503) 896-5083
Email: bmisley@mercycorps.org

Edwin Rios
Senior Loan Officer (Washington)
Phone:(206) 939-2590
Email: erios@mercycorps.org

Jenna Bicknell
Program Manager (Walla Walla)
Phone:(509) 629-3074
Email: jbicknell@mercycorps.org


TRAINING

Leigh McIlvaine
Women’s Business Center Manager
Phone: (503) 896-5087
Email: lmcilvaine@mercycorps.org

Ronesha Hayes 
Training Coordinator
Phone: (503) 896-5469
Email: rhayes@mercycorps.org

 

Prison & Reentry Services

Effie Bustamante
Program Manager
Phone: (503) 896-5075
Email: estansbery@mercycorps.org


MATCHED SAVINGS/ IDA

Laura Locker, PhD
Program Manager
Phone:(503) 896-5081
Email: llocker@mercycorps.org

Olga Johnson
Program Coordinator
Phone:(503) 896-5078
Email: ojohnson@mercycorps.org

Huda Al-Hamdani
Client Services Associate
Phone:(503) 896-5448
Email: halhamdani@mercycorps.org

Bassam Kasim
Business Development Outreach Associate
Phone:(503) 896-5714
Email: bkasim@mercycorps.org

Marisa Robertson-Textor
Business Advisor, Slavic Community
Phone:(503) 896-5070
Email: mrobertsontextor@mercycorps.org


 

AMERICORPS VISTA

Olivia Rasmussen
VISTA Program Supervisor
Phone: (503) 896-5094
Email: orasmussen@mercycorps.org

Kate Coenen
VISTA Program Leader
Phone: (503) 896-5094
Email: kcoenen@mercycorps.org